Nearly There

So I’ve been levelling my Human Warrior in Guild Wars 2 aggressively for the past few days, and I’ve made it from level 1 to 76 in almost a week. I have jewelcrafting maxed too. This close to level 80, I’ve been scouting for some pretty looking endgame equipment. However, most of the heavy armour in Guild Wars 2 aren’t aesthetically pleasing. 😦 At the moment I’m torn between the Barbaric set and Human cultural tier two heavy armor set. I’d like to have the Orrian set but I haven’t done any runs for Arah. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

